Good Progress for All

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Management Team at New College Leicester consists of the Principal, an Associate Principal and four Assistant Principals.

Should you wish to contact any of these individuals please do so using the Contact Us form.

Leadership Team

Angus R Mrs Associate Principal
Barnes S Mrs Assistant Principal
Brown J Mrs Principal
Burman J Mr Director of Learning – Expressive Arts/DT
Conlon C Mr Director of Learning – Maths/Science/PE
Rudge-Tezcan E Mrs Assistant Principal
Simpson K Mrs Director of Learning – Inclusion/SENCo
Whiston S Mrs Assistant Principal
Wilson C Mrs Assistant Principal
Wright J Mr Director of Learning – Humanities/English

Middle Leaders

Allsopp W Mr Business Development Manager
Amani J Mrs Head of Year 8
Anyon M Mr Head of Maths
Bennett L Mrs Head of DT
Booth N Mrs Head of Year 10
Butler P Mr Head of English
Clarke E Mrs Head of PE
Concannon E Mrs Partnership Development
Dawson L Mrs HR/Admin Manager
Dean S Miss Head of Science
Elsworth S Mrs Head of Business/Computer Studies
Fallon I Mr ICT Network Manager
Fitzpatrick K Mr Head of Health and Wellbeing
Ghatora D Mrs Head of RE
Gowans C Mr Estates Manager
Grimes C Mrs Head of MFL
Haynes J Mrs Head of Year 11
Horsfield N Mrs Finance Manager
Lewis S Mrs Exams Manager
Mansoor H Mr Head of History
Matthews F Mr Head of Performing Arts/Music
McCormack C Mrs Customer Care Manager
Papworth R Miss Head of Drama
Rogers F Mrs Head of Year 9
Smith J Miss Head of Geography
Smith R Mrs Head of Health and Social/Early Years
Tomkins N Mrs Head of P16/Hairdressing
Walker B Mrs Head of Year 7
Search News

new college email

National Careers Service

Health for Teens




job vacancies

key dates


letters to parents and carers

book facilities

Eclipse Library System